Shop for Nothing>

Nothing Phone 2a 5G Smartphone 12GB+256GB

Choose Color

1 Year Warranty
Cash On Delivery

Please select Color

Please select one of the available options

Product Description

```html

Mobile Nothing Phone 2a 5G Smartphone with 12GB RAM – 256GB Storage, featuring a 6.7-inch touchscreen display, providing a very comfortable user experience. It runs on Android 14, equipped with backlighting, allowing comfortable use of its large screen and many other features. Additionally, it comes with a fast processor and a built-in battery with a large capacity of up to 5000 milliampere-hours.

Design and Screen of Nothing Phone 2a

Strong design with a transparent glass back and beautiful backlighting that allows you to control the brightness of the light. Surrounded by a metallic frame, the front features a massive 6.7-inch screen, operating at a 120Hz refresh rate, providing a powerful experience in terms of brightness, contrast, and colors.

Performance and Processor of Nothing Phone 2a

The phone operates on the MediaTek Dimensity 7200 Pro processor, an octa-core processor with the Mali-G610 MC4 graphics processor to deliver a tremendous user experience. In addition to the powerful performance, the processor is designed to handle complex operations, supported by 4-nanometer technology for greater efficiency and speed, enabling quick operation of heavy applications and games, providing users with powerful and stunning performance.

Camera of Nothing Phone 2a

The phone comes with a dual camera, each camera with a 50-megapixel sensor for fantastic realism. The night mode and image stabilization ensure clear details in any lighting setting. Capture ultra-high-definition 4K video at 30 frames per second for extremely clear and smooth movies. It even includes its own studio lighting. Adjust the interface to full brightness for a nice portable light, instead of flash.

Battery of Nothing Phone 2a

Nothing Phone 2a features a non-removable 5000 milliampere-hour lithium-ion battery. The phone supports 45-watt fast charging, allowing the battery to be fully charged to 100% in 60 minutes.

Specifications of Nothing Phone 2a 5G Smartphone:

  • Dimensions: 161.7 × 76.3 × 8.6 mm
  • Weight: 190 grams
  • 3 LED lights at the back (notifications, camera fill light)
  • Screen Size: 6.7 inches
  • Resolution: 1080 × 2412 pixels
  • Operating System: Android 14
  • Features: LED flash, panorama, HDR
```

Reviews

0.0
0 Reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Add Review

You can add your review by clicking the star rating below.






Loading...

تسوق كل منتجات Nothing>

موبايل جوال ناثينج 2 اي فون رامات 12 جيجا – 256 جيجا تخزين Nothing Phone 2a 5G Smartphone

اختر اللون

ضمان 1 سنة
دفع عند الإستلام

يرجى اختيار اللون

يرجى اختيار أحد الخيارات المتاحة

وصف المنتج

 

موبايل جوال ناثينج 2 اي فون رامات 12 جيجا – 256 جيجا تخزين Nothing Phone 2a 5G Smartphone ، يتميز بشاشه قياس 6.7 بوصة تعمل باللمس، مما يقدم لك تجربة مريحة للغاية أثناء الاستخدام، كما يعمل بنظام الأندرويد 14 ومزود بإضاءة خلفية وتتيح شاشته الكبيرة باستخدامه بجميع الأنواع بشكل مريح والعديد من المزايا الاخرى ، بالاضافة انه يأتي مع معالج بأداء سريع و بطارية مدمجة بسعة كبيرة تصل ل5000 مللي أمبير.

 تصميم وشاشة جوال ناثينج فون 2 اي

تصميم قوي وظهر زجاجي شفاف مع اضاءة جميلة من الخلف يمكنك التحكم بسطوع الاضاءة ، محاط بإطار معدني وفي الأمام شاشة جبارة مقاس 6.7 بوصة، تعمل بمعدل تحديث 120 هيرتز والتي توفر تجربة قوية من حيث السطوع والتباين والألوان

أداء ومعالج موبايل نثمق Nothing Phone 2a

يعمل الجوال من خلال معالج ميدياتك دايمنسيتي 7200 برو وهو معالج بثماني نواة ومعالج جودة الرسومات Mali-G610 MC4 لتقديم تجربة استخدام هائلة، أضف إلى الأداء القوي، أن المعالج مصمم للتعامل مع العمليات المعقدة لانه مدعوم بتقنية 4 نانو متر لتقديم كفاءة أكبر وسرعة أكثر وتشغيل التطبيقات والألعاب الثقيلة بسرعة البرق مما يوفر للمستخدم أداء قوي ومذهل.

 كاميرا جوال ناثينج 2 اي

يأتي الهاتف بكاميرا مزدوجة تحتوي كل كاميرا من الكاميرات المزدوجة على مستشعر 50 ميجابكسل ، للواقعية الرائعة ، بينما يضمن الوضع الليلي وتثبيت الصورة تفاصيل واضحة في أي إعداد إضاءة. قم بتصوير فيديو 4K شديد الوضوح بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية لأفلام واضحة وسلسة للغاية. حتى أنها تتضمن إضاءة الاستوديو الخاصة بها. اضبط واجهة على السطوع الكامل للحصول على ضوء محمول لطيف ، بدلاً من الفلاش.

بطارية Nothing Phone 2a

هاتف Nothing Phone 2a يحتوي على بطارية ليثيوم أيون بسعة 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة غير قابلة للإزالة. يتميز الهاتف بدعم شحن سريع بقدرة 45 واط ، حيث يمكن شحن البطارية بالكامل بنسبة 100٪ في 60 دقيقة.

مواصفات موبايل جوال ناثينج 2 اي فون Nothing Phone 2a 5G Smartphone:

  • الأبعاد 161.7 × 76.3 × 8.6 ملم
  • الوزن 190 جم
  • 3 أضواء LED في الخلف (الإشعارات، ضوء ملء الكاميرا)
  • مقاس الشاشة 6.7 بوصة
  • الدقة 1080 × 2412 بكسل
  • نظام التشغيل Android 14
  • يتميز بفلاش LED، بانوراما، HDR
الفئةموبايل (جوال)
العلامة التجاريةNothing
الوسوممنتجات مميزة, جوالات تقسيط

التقييمات

0.0
0 تقييمات
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

إضافة تقييم

يمكنك إضافة تقييم من خلال اختيار النجوم






Loading...